The Offical Home of Marple Newtown Football

Marple Newtown Football, Tigers Radio Network announces 2018 schedule

Marple Newtown Football, Tigers Radio Network announces 2018 schedule

May 11, 2018

As of Friday, May 11, 2018, we are 105 days away from the Marple Newtown Tiger’s 91st football campaign.

The 2018 edition of the Marple Newtown Tigers will be unleashed on Friday, August 24th during their home and season opener against KIPP DuBois Collegiate Academy (Philadelphia, PA) inside Crozer-Keystone Stadium on the campus of Marple Newtown High School in Newtown Square, PA. 

The following week the Tigers will host Radnor on 8/31/18.

The Tiger’s first game will feature a non-league opponent and the last nine teams will be from the Central Athletic League.

The full Varsity, JV and Freshman schedules can be found by clicking on this link.

2018 MARPLE NEWTOWN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
(& Tigers Radio Network Broadcast Schedule)

VARSITY:

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION MEDIA
Fri, 8/24/18 7 PM KIPP DuBois Crozer Keystone Stadium TRN
Fri, 8/31/18 7 PM Radnor Crozer Keystone Stadium TRN
Fri, 9/7/18 7 PM at Lower Merion Harriton High School TRN
Fri, 9/14/18 7 PM Garnet Valley Crozer Keystone Stadium TRN
Fri, 9/21/18 7 PM at Springfield Springfield High School TRN
Fri, 9/28/18 7 PM at Harriton Harriton High School TRN
Fri, 10/5/18 7 PM at Conestoga Teamer Field TRN
Fri, 10/12/18 7 PM Upper Darby Crozer Keystone Stadium TRN
Fri, 10/19/18 7 PM Strath Haven Crozer Keystone Stadium TRN
Fri, 10/26/18 7 PM at Penncrest Louis W. Scott Stadium TRN

TRN – All games will be broadcasted LIVE by the Tigers Radio Network on marplenewtownfootball.com (https://portal.stretchinternet.com/trn/). All home games will be broadcasted LIVE in high-definition video; all away games will broadcasted LIVE in audio-only.

Share