The Offical Home of Marple Newtown Football

Schedule

*** The information below is subject to change without notice. Please refer to http://mntigers.digitalsports.com/ for all FINAL dates / times. ***

2020 MARPLE NEWTOWN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
(& Tigers Radio Network Broadcast Schedule)

VARSITY          
DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION MEDIA Event Notes
Sat, 8/22/20 10 AM at Kennett Kennett HS TRN Scrimmage
Fri, 8/28/20 7 PM School of the Future Primo Hoagies Stadium TRN Video
Thur, 9/3/20 7 PM at Harriton Harriton HS TRN Video
Fri, 9/11/20 7 PM at Ridley Phil Marion Field TBD TBD
Fri, 9/17/20 7 PM Strath Haven Primo Hoagies Stadium TRN Video (Home Opener)
Fri, 9/25/20 7 PM Haverford Primo Hoagies Stadium TRN Video (Homecoming)
Fri, 10/2/20 7 PM at Penncrest Louis W. Scott Stadium TRN Video
Fri, 10/9/20 7 PM at Garnet Valley Moe DeFrank Stadium TRN Video
Fri, 10/16/20 7 PM Radnor Primo Hoagies Stadium TRN Video (Youth Night)
Fri, 10/23/20 7 PM Springfield Primo Hoagies Stadium TRN Video
Sat, 10/31/20 11 AM at Lower Merion Arnold Field TBD TBD
Wed, 11/25/20 7 PM Penncrest Primo Hoagies Stadium TRN Video (2nd Annual Turkey Bowl)

JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE


FRESHMAN SCHEDULE

Share