The Offical Home of Marple Newtown Football

Schedule

*** The information below is subject to change without notice. Please refer to http://mntigers.digitalsports.com/ for all FINAL dates / times. ***

2019 MARPLE NEWTOWN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
(& Tigers Radio Network Broadcast Schedule)

VARSITY          
DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION MEDIA Event Notes
Sat, 8/17/19 10 AM Kennett Primo Hoagies Stadium TRN Scrimmage
Sat, 8/24/19 1 PM at KIPP DuBois Simon Gratz Supersite TRN Audio
Fri, 8/30/19 7 PM Lower Merion Primo Hoagies Stadium TRN Video
Fri, 9/6/19 7 PM Conestoga Primo Hoagies Stadium TRN Video
Fri, 9/13/19 7 PM Harriton Primo Hoagies Stadium TRN Video
Fri, 9/20/19 7 PM at Upper Darby Memorial Stadium TRN Audio
Fri, 9/27/19 7 PM at Strath Haven George L. KIng Field TRN Audio
Fri, 10/4/19 7 PM Ridley Primo Hoagies Stadium TRN Video
Fri, 10/11/19 7 PM Penncrest Primo Hoagies Stadium TRN Video
Fri, 10/18/19 7 PM at Haverford A.G. Cornog Field TRN Video
Fri, 10/25/19 7 PM at Radnor Prevost Field TRN Audio
Fri, 11/27/19 7 PM at Penncrest Louis W. Scott Stadium TRN Audio

JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE


FRESHMAN SCHEDULE

Share