The Offical Home of Marple Newtown Football

Schedule

2018 MARPLE NEWTOWN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
(& Tigers Radio Network Broadcast Schedule)

The full Varsity, JV and Freshman schedules can be found by clicking on this link.

VARSITY      
DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION MEDIA Event Notes 
Sat, 8/18/18 10 AM TBD TBD N/A Scrimmage
Fri, 8/24/18 7 PM KIPP DuBois Crozer-Keystone Stadium TRN Video
Fri, 8/31/18 7 PM Radnor Crozer-Keystone Stadium TRN Video
Fri, 9/7/18 7 PM at Lower Merion Harriton High School TRN Audio
Fri, 9/14/18 7 PM Garnet Valley Crozer-Keystone Stadium TRN Video
Fri, 9/21/18 7 PM at Springfield Springfield High School TRN Audio
Fri, 9/28/18 7 PM at Harriton Harriton High School TRN Audio
Fri, 10/5/18 7 PM at Conestoga Teamer Field TRN Audio
Fri, 10/12/18 7 PM Upper Darby Crozer-Keystone Stadium TRN Video
Fri, 10/19/18 7 PM Strath Haven Crozer-Keystone Stadium TRN Video
Fri, 10/26/18 7 PM at Penncrest Louis W. Scott Stadium TRN Audio

 


 

JUNIOR VARSITY
DATE TIME OPPONENT
Sat, 9/2/17 10 AM at Penncrest
Mon, 9/11/17 3:45 PM Radnor
Mon, 9/18/17 3:45 PM Ridley
Mon, 9/25/17 3:45 PM at Haverford
Mon, 10/2/17 3:45 PM at Lower Merion
Mon, 10/9/17 3:45 PM Garnet Valley
Mon, 10/16/17 3:45 PM at Springfield
Mon, 10/23/17 3:45 PM at Harriton
Mon, 10/30/17 6:30 PM Strath Haven

 


 

FRESHMEN
DATE  TIME OPPONENT
Thurs, 9/7/17 3:45 PM Bishop Shanahan
Wed, 9/13/17 3:45 PM at Conestoga
Tues, 9/19/17 3:45 PM at Radnor
Wed, 9/27/17 3:45 PM Penncrest
Thurs, 10/5/17 3:45 PM Upper Darby
Thurs, 10/12/17 3:45 PM Truman
Thurs, 10/19/17 3:45 PM at Ridley
Thurs, 10/26/17 3:45 PM Haverford
Thurs, 11/2/17 6:30 PM Harriton
Thurs, 11/9/17 3:45 PM at Strath Haven

 

Share