The Offical Home of Marple Newtown Football

Schedule

2017 MARPLE NEWTOWN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
(& Tigers Radio Network Broadcast Schedule)

The full Varsity, JV and Freshman schedules can be found by clicking on this link.

VARSITY      
DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION MEDIA Event Notes 
Sat, 8/19/17 10 AM TBD TBD N/A Scrimmage
Fri, 8/25/17 6 PM Florida High Wide World of Sports TBD Season Opener
Fri, 9/1/17 7 PM Penncrest Crozer Keystone Stadium TRN Home Opener
Fri, 9/8/17 7 PM at Radnor Prevost Field TRN  
Fri, 9/15/17 7 PM at Ridley Phil Marion Field TRN  
Sat, 9/23/17 7 PM Haverford Crozer Keystone Stadium TRN  
Thur, 9/28/17 3:30 PM Lower Merion Crozer Keystone Stadium TRN  
Fri, 10/6/17 7 PM at Garnet Valley Moe DeFrank Stadium TRN  
Fri, 10/13/17 7 PM Springfield Crozer Keystone Stadium TRN  
Fri, 10/20/17 7 PM Harriton Crozer Keystone Stadium TRN  
Fri, 10/27/17 7 PM at Strath Haven George L. King Field TRN  

 


 

JUNIOR VARSITY
DATE TIME OPPONENT
Sat, 9/2/17 10 AM at Penncrest
Mon, 9/11/17 3:45 PM Radnor
Mon, 9/18/17 3:45 PM Ridley
Mon, 9/25/17 3:45 PM at Haverford
Mon, 10/2/17 3:45 PM at Lower Merion
Mon, 10/9/17 3:45 PM Garnet Valley
Mon, 10/16/17 3:45 PM at Springfield
Mon, 10/23/17 3:45 PM at Harriton
Mon, 10/30/17 3:45 PM Strath Haven

 


 

FRESHMEN
DATE  TIME OPPONENT
Thurs, 9/7/17 3:45 PM Bishop Shanahan
Wed, 9/13/17 3:45 PM at Conestoga
Thurs, 9/21/17 3:45 PM at Radnor
Thurs, 9/28/17 3:45 PM Penncrest
Thurs, 10/5/17 3:45 PM Upper Darby
Thurs, 10/12/17 3:45 PM Lower Merion
Thurs, 10/19/17 3:45 PM at Ridley
Thurs, 10/26/17 3:45 PM Haverford
Thurs, 11/2/17 3:45 PM Harriton
Thurs, 11/9/17 3:45 PM at Strath Haven

 

Share