Skip to main content

The following student-athletes were selected to the the Pennsylvania Football Writers’ All-State Football Teams:

2019 Charlie Box Athlete 1st Team Defense
2017 Kyle Tobin DL 1st Team Defense
2016 Cameron Mathes WR 1st Team Offense
2011 Cimirrow Moat RB 3rd Team Offense
2007 Pete Massaro DL 1st Team Defense
2006 Pete Massaro DL 2nd Team Defense
2004 Brian Peters DL 2nd Team Defense
1995 Chris Gicking ST 3rd Team Special Teams
1985 Kevin Litwinko E 2nd Team Offense
1977 Eric Rice LB 1st Team Defense
1973 Dave Seagraves DB Honorable Mention
1971 Bobby Jackson LB 3rd Team Defense