Skip to main content

The 2015 All-Central Athletic League team cites six Tiger standouts on the 1st and 2nd teams, including first-teamers Abel Hoff (WR), George Lambritsios (PK), Noah Turner (DL) and Carmen Christiana (DB).

In addition, the following Tigers were honorable mention selections for the 2015 season: Pat Carr, Matt McKee, Kyle Kelly, Anthony Paoletti, Noah Turner (TE), Marcus Weathers (WR), Ryan Rhoads and Gino DiCamillo.

Below was posted by Matt Smith via on Monday, November 30th, 2015:

FIRST TEAM – Offense
QB – Jack Donaghy, Haverford
RB – Isaiah Bruce, Upper Darby
RB – Corey Manning, Conestoga
RB – Malik Young, Ridley
TE – Dan Archibong, Springfield
WR – Abel Hoff, Marple Newtown
WR – Jack Wilson, Radnor
OL – Matt Cella, Springfield
OL – Colin Bradley, Radnor
OL – Matt Cippolloni, Ridley
OL – Shawn Page, Upper Darby
OL – Justin Shields, Springfield
K – George Lambritsios, Marple Newtown

QB – Christoff Minott, Upper Darby
RB – Derrick West, Garnet Valley
RB – Jack Horvath, Radnor
RB – Ryan Kinnard, Penncrest
WR- Bobby McClure, Haverford
WR – Chris Trainor, Haverford
TE – Mike Berg, Lower Merion
OL – Pete Deeb, Strath Haven
OL – Sergey Plokhov, Garnet Valley
OL – Sam Petrovitch, Strath Haven
OL – Luke Lozowicki, Marple Newtown
OL – Justin George, Garnet Valley
K – Drew Addis, Radnor

FIRST TEAM – Defense
DL – Brendan Granahan, Garnet Valley
DL – Noah Turner, Marple Newtown
DL – Antonio Petril, Ridley
DL – Isaiah Coates, Radnor
LB – Dario Falcone, Radnor
LB – Tom Becker, Springfield
LB – Jack Farrell, Haverford
LB – Pete Jean, Conestoga
DB – Calvin Fielding, Upper Darby
DB – Chris Dunn, Ridley
DB – Carmen Christiana, Marple Newtown
DB – Zack Kout, Penncrest
P – Shane Breckenridge, Penncrest

DL – Justin Shields, Springfield
DL – Shawn Page, Upper Darby
DL – Denis Spaventa, Haverford
DL – Will Gradisek, Penncrest
LB – Mike Berg, Lower Merion
LB – Shane Mulhern, Strath Haven
LB – Ryan Gricco, Ridley
LB – Shane Jones, Penncrest
DB – Dondre Ross, Conestoga
DB – Ryan Kinnard, Penncrest
DB – Ryan Manbeck, Garnet Valley
DB – Ethan Samel, Haverford
DB – Alex Hino, Radnor
P – Reilly Fillman, Marple Newtown